http://www.ecitywheels.com Just another WordPress site Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:07:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Hello world! http://www.ecitywheels.com/hello-world/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 20:09:55 +0000 http://www.ecitywheels.com/?p=1 Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

]]>
Charger http://www.ecitywheels.com/charger/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 16:29:19 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=140

Plug & Go!

Just plug them in, charge them up and you’re ready to go. The battery charger just plugs into any regular 13A household three prong outlet and costs just pennies to fully recharge.

£99.00


]]>
Battery http://www.ecitywheels.com/battery/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 16:28:21 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=136

Portable Lithium-ion Battery

For the freedom to charge the battery where and when you want. Just flip up the seat and pop out the Li-ion portable battery to charge at home, in the office or anywhere in between.

£850.00

]]>
Front Basket http://www.ecitywheels.com/front-basket/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 16:26:55 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=133
E-MO comes with the option of a front basket that securely attaches to the front of the scooter.

Another great way E-MO makes it easy to help carry your things.

£14.95

]]>
Rear Box http://www.ecitywheels.com/rear-box/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 16:26:06 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=130
E-MO comes with the option of a top box that easily connects to the back of the scooter. It comes with an extra rear bracket to hold the top box securely in place.

The top box can easily be removed to carry around and you can easily fit a helmet inside.

£54.95

]]>
Side Pouch http://www.ecitywheels.com/side-pouch/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 16:25:01 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=127
E-MO comes with the option of a double side pouch.

The pouch can easily be removed from the scooter to use as a brief case or school bag.

£44.95

]]>
Centre Bag http://www.ecitywheels.com/centre-bag/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 16:24:18 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=124
E-MO comes with the option of a centre bag to help carry your load. A great place to hold a shopping bag.

The bag could easily be removed to be used as an extra bag.

£19.95

]]>
Rear Suspension http://www.ecitywheels.com/rear-suspension/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 13:50:53 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=93

E-MO PLUS

E-MO PLUS comes with a Dual Rear Suspension for the more demanding rider.

]]>
Motor http://www.ecitywheels.com/motor/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 13:40:19 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=102

Go Electric

E-MO is powered by an electric motor. So it emits zero emissions and is virtually silent to drive.

Helping to keep our cities free of unwanted noise and CO2 pollution.

]]>
Front Suspension http://www.ecitywheels.com/front-suspension/ Wed, 08 Dec 2010 13:30:34 +0000 http://myemo.co.uk/?p=88

E-MO PLUS

E-MO PLUS comes with Telescopic Hydraulic Forks for the more demanding rider.

]]>